HDR学术建议

HDR学术建议

Please note: the below is for HDR academic advisors only

For undergraduate and postgraduate academic advice, visit our Academic and program advisers page.

Faculty of Arts

Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research Dr Noah Bassil
Faculty BPhil/MRes Convenor & LecturerDr Kirstin Mills kirstin.mills@mq.edu.au
教师HDR经理 MS玛丽安娜hozijan maryanne.hozijan@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4238
General Enquiries - PhD & MPhil 教师HDR办公室 arts.hdr@mq.edu.au
General Enquiries - MRes & BPhil         教师HDR办公室 arts.mres@mq.edu.au
Ancient History
部门主管

教授劳伦斯射线

ray.laurence@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-1430
HDR Director

Dr Linda Evans

+61-2-9850-8802
HDR Director

Dr Danijel Dzino

+61-2-9850-8751
MRes Director [Year 1 - BPhil]副教授 Ian Plant
+61-2-9850-8880
MRes Director [Year 2 - MRes] 博士炮手米克尔森

gunner.mikkelsen@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8868

Anthropology
部门主管 副教授 Chris Houston +61-2-9850-8471
HDR Director Dr Eve Vincent
+61-2-9850-8026
MRes Director [Year 1 - BPhil]副教授 Lisa Wynnlisa.wynn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8095
MRes Director [Year 2 - MRes]副教授 Jaap Timmer
jaap.timmer@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8077
教育学校
School Dean教授玛丽·莱恩
+61-2-9850-8059
HDR DirectorDr Shirley Wyver
+61-2-9850-9859
MRes DirectorDr Hye-Eun Chuhye-eun.chu@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8002
English
部门主管
副教授 Hsu-Ming Teo
+61-2-9850-7018
HDR Director
Dr Geoff Payne
+61-2-9850-8726
MRes Director
Dr Stephanie Russo
stephanie.russo@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8731
地理科学与规划
部门主管副教授 Kristian Ruming
+61-2-9850-8314
HDR Director副教授 Sandie Suchet-Pearson +61-2-9850-8393
HDR DirectorDr Miriam Williams
+61-2-9850-2153
MRes Director

Dr Emily O'Gorman

Dr Jessica McLean (Deputy Director)

emily.ogorman@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-9670
 
jessica.mclean@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6295        
Indigenous Studies
部门主管 教授布朗温·卡尔森 +61-2-9850-8891
HDR Director Dr Tristan Kennedy tristan.kennedy@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-6751
MRes Director Dr Tristan Kennedy tristan.kennedy@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-6751 
国际问题研究
部门主管 Dr Jane Hanley +61-2-9850-6885
HDR Director Dr Marika Kalyuga +61-2-9850-7016
MRes Director Dr Tom Baudinette tom.baudinette@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8813
麦格理法学院
School Dean教授马克·沃斯 +61-2-9850-9931
HDR Director (Acting)
Dr Amy Barrow
+61-2-9850-7810
MRes Director
Dr Amy Barrow
+61-2-9850-7810
Media, Music, Communication & Cultural Studies (MMCCS)
部门主管
教授妮可·安德森
+61-2-9850-2258
HDR Director
Dr Anthony Lambert
+61-2-9850-2148
MRes Director Dr Stefan Solomonstefan.solomon@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-6812
Modern History, Politics and International Relations 
部门主管 副教授 Clare Monagle +61-2-9850-7918
HDR DirectorDr Lavina Lee
+61-2-9850-8872
MRes Director (Modern History) Dr Leigh Boucherleigh.boucher@mq.edu.au 
+61-2-9850-7041
MRes Director (Politics & International Relations) 医生弗朗切斯科斯托尔菲francesco.stolfi@mq.edu.au
Philosophy
部门主管

教授理查德·menary

+61-2-9850-6896
HDR Director Dr Albert Atkin       +61-2-9850-6880
MRes Director

副教授 Paul Formosa

paul.formosa@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8817

Security Studies and Criminology 
部门主管 教授本schreer +61-2-9850-1423
HDR Director Dr Alex Simpson
+61-2-9850-1422
MRes Director Dr Alex Simpson
+61-2-9850-1422
Sociology
部门主管
副教授 Ben Spies-Butcher
+61-2-9850-4074
HDR Director Dr Hang Young Lee +61-2-9850-4114
HDR Director
博士川岛久美子
+61-2-9850-7943
MRes Director [Year 1 - BPhil]Dr Harry Blattererharry.blatterer@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8069
MRes Director [Year 2 - MRes] Dr Peter Rogerspeter.rogers@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-6781

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research  副教授 Tracy Rushmer   +61-2-9850-8366
Deputy Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research 

副教授 Bridget Mabbutt

  +61-2-9850-8282
MRes Director 副教授 Bridget Mabbutt  bridget.mabbutt@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8282
教师HDR经理 Ms Jane Yang  jane.yang@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4427
General Enquiries 教师HDR办公室  sci.hdradm@mq.edu.au 
生物科学
部门主管

Professor Michelle Leishman

  +61-2-9850-9180
HDR Director

副教授 Culum Brown

教授西蒙·格里菲斯

  +61-2-9850-6292
simon.griffith@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-1301        
MRes Advisor

博士马修科斯尼克(Y1)

医生的Ajay纳伦德拉(Y2)

 matthew.kosnik@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-7248
ajay.narendra@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8187
Molecular Sciences
部门主管

Professor Alison Rodger

  +61-2-9850-8264
HDR Director

Professor Paul Haynes

  +61-2-9850-6258
MRes Advisor 一个/教授路易斯布朗(Y1)
医生器Morten Andersen(Y2)
 louise.brown@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8294
morten.andersen@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-7487        
Chiropractic
部门主管

DC Rosemary Giuriato

  +61-2-9850-6992
HDR Director

Dr Roger Engel

  +61-2-9850-6387
MRes Advisor Prof Simon French simon.french@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-6383
Computing
部门主管

Professor Michael Sheng

  +61-2-9850-9514
HDR Director

副教授 Mark Dras

  +61-2-9850-9580
MRes Advisors Dr Young Lee
Dr Matthew Roberts
 young.lee@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-9516
matthew.roberts@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-9564
Earth and Environmental Sciences
部门主管

Professor  Dorrit Jacob (Acting)

  +61-2-9850-8428
HDR Director

A/Prof Paul Beggs

  +61-2-9850-8399
MRes Advisor 博士史蒂芬汉森(Y1)
博士斯特凡勒尔(Y2)
 steven.hansen@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8166
stefan.loehr@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8378
工程学院
Dean of School

教授达伦·巴格诺尔

  +61-2-9850-9071
HDR Director

Dr Ruth Oliver

  +61-2-9850-9250
MRes Advisor

Dr Ann Lee

 ann.lee@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-9069
MRes Advisor 副教授 Shujuan Huang 
+61-2-9850-2279
数学和统计学
部门主管

TBC

  
 
HDR Director Dr Richard Garner             richard.garner@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8923
MRes AdvisorDr Adam Sikora adam.sikora@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8919
物理学和天文学
部门主管

Professor Michael Steel

  +61-2-9850-8916
HDR Director

副教授 Alex Fuerbach

  +61-2-9850-6145
MRES顾问(1年) 博士马修owers(Y1) 
matt.owers@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4445
MRES顾问(2年) Dr Joanne Dawson  joanne.dawson@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8901

Faculty of Medicine, Health and Human Sciences

Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research  教授马克·康纳 mark.connor@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-2719
MRes Director 博士詹妮弗·罗兰 jen.rowland@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-2738
General Enquiries

教师HDR办公室

fmhhs.hdr@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4531 / 9243 / 8638

Australian Institute of Health Innovation
部门主管Professor Jeffrey Braithwaitejeffrey.braithwaite@mq.edu.au
+612 9850 2401
HDR总监/ MRES顾问 副教授 Rebecca Mitchell r.mitchell@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-2321
生物医学科学
部门主管教授海伦rizoshelen.rizos@mq.edu.au
+612 9850 2762
HDR总监/ MRES顾问 Dr Dane Turner +61-2-9850-2754
Clinical Medicine
部门主管教授林浩聪vincent.lam@mq.edu.au
+612 9812 3961
HDR总监/ MRES顾问 教授斯图尔特·格雷厄姆 stuart.graham@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4000
Cognitive Science
部门主管

Professor Genevieve McArthur

+61-2-9850-9162
部门管理员

Ms Lesley McKnight

+61-2-9850-9599
HDR Director

副教授 Paul Sowman

+61-2-9850-6732
BPhil/MRes Advisor

副教授 Paul Sowman

paul.sowman@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-6732
Health Professions
部门主管副教授 Verity Paceyverity.pacey@mq.edu.au
+612 9850 2795
HDR Director 教授朱莉娅嘘julia.hush@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-6621
MRes Advisor副教授 Verity Paceyverity.pacey@mq.edu.au
+612 9850 2795
Health Systems and Populations
部门主管教授阿明萨拉萨janaka.amin@mq.edu.au
+612 9850 2404
HDR总监/ MRES顾问 副教授 Seema Mihrshahi +61-2-9850-2468
Linguistics
部门主管

副教授 Jan-Louis Kruger

+61-2-9850-1467
HDR Director

副教授 Annabelle Lukin

annabelle.lukin@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8607
MRES年2顾问

Dr Cassi Liardet

cassi.liardet@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8756
bphil / MRES年1名顾问 Dr Cassi Liardet cassi.liardet@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-6704
Psychology
部门主管

教授埃里克reichle

+61-2-9850-8015
HDR董事(共主任)

Dr Lorna Peters

+61-2-9850-6727
HDR董事(共主任)

副教授 Kevin Brooks

+61-2-9850-7796
PhD/Master of Clinical Psychology

医生卡罗琳schniering

+61-2-9850-6741
PhD/Master of Clinical Neuropsychology

一个/教授珍巴彻勒

jennifer.batchelor@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8012
PhD/Master Organisational Psychology

Dr Ben Searle

ben.searle@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8066
BPhil/MRes Advisor 副教授 Simon Boag simon.boag@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8024

麦格理商学院

Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research副教授 Vito Mollica+61-2-9850-9097
MRes Director副教授 Vito Mollica
+61-2-9850-9097
School HDR ManagerMs Lin Bai lin.bai@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4818
General EnquiriesMQBS HDR Office+61-2-9850-1811
Accounting and Corporate Governance
部门主管
副教授 Rahat Munir
+61-2-9850-4765
HDR总监/ MRES顾问
副教授 Sophia Su
+61-2-9850-8454
Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics
部门主管
教授戴维·皮特
+61-2-9850-8455
HDR总监/ MRES顾问

Dr Xian Zhou

+61-2-9850-8566
Applied Finance
部门主管教授汤姆·史密斯tom.smith@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4761
HDR总监/ MRES顾问Dr Jianlei Hanjianlei.han@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8538
Economics
部门主管

教授丽莎马尼亚尼

+61-2-9850-4829
HDR总监/ MRES顾问

Dr Kompal Sinha

+61-2-9850-6069
Management
部门主管

教授史蒂芬格罗弗

HDR Director

副教授 Denise Jespen

+61-2-9850-4805
MRES Advisor副教授 Yue Wangyue.wang@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8513
Marketing
部门主管

教授阿隆o'cass

aron.ocass@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8558
HDR总监/ MRES顾问副教授 Ralf Wilden
+61-2-9850-1413

Content owner: HDR Research Training and Partnerships Last updated: 30 Jul 2020 5:29pm

Back to the top of this page